:: Exercise and Beyond :: Contact Coach Laura :: Advertise Here ::

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

See what all the talk is about...

Want to be your own boss? Want to lose weight and get paid to do so? You won't want to miss this business opportunity where you can do all. We will be discussing how you can become an Independent Representative, compensation and ways to earn trips and additional incentives. Join me in the MomChats Business room 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 5PM PST here.

No comments:

Disclaimers

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss and muscle definition. Results may vary. Always consult your physician and/or healthcare professional before beginning any exercise and/or diet program. Any testimonials featured may have used more than one Beachbody product or extended that program to achieve their results. Any response or information given is not intended to diagnose any medical condition or to replace the advice of a physician and/or healthcare professional. If you experience any pain or difficulty with exercise or diet, stop and consult your physician and/or healthcare professional immediately.

Beachbody does not guarantee any level of success or income from the Beachbody Coach Opportunity. Each Coach's income depends on his or her own efforts, diligence, and skill. See our Statement of Independent Coach Earnings at www.teambeachbody.com/incomechart.pdf for the most recent information on the actual incomes for all our Coaches.